2022 Executive Board


President: Judy Eledge


Vice President: Portia Erickson


Treasurer: Gillian Dezzutto               




Secretary: Susan Fischetti


Assistant Treasurer: Lindsay Williams


Assistant Treasurer: Carolyn Leman


Past President: Stacy Stone Semmler


Standing and Special Committees

Bylaws/Rules/Legislative: Stacey Stone Semmler

Candidate Recruitment/Campaigns: Susan Fischetti and Portia Noble

Communications: Mary Rohlfing and Beth Farnstrom

Program/Americanism/Community Service: Carolyn Leman

Fundraising/Special Events: Entire Board

Membership: Judy Eledge, Gillian Dezzutto, and Lindsay Williams


Beth Farnstrom


Mary Rohlfing

  • Lindsay Williams
    published this page in About Us 2017-04-08 12:47:30 -1000

Find an Event